Cover Reveal: Just One Day Summer – Susan Buchanan

I’m excited to take part in this cover reveal with Rachel’s Random Resources & Susan Buchanan.

Pre-order Link – 

Pre-order link – https://books2read.com/u/3yKNa6

Publication Date – 26th July

First of all a little introduction:

Synopsis:

‘Gorgeous, glorious and uplifting. A delight to read.’ (Christie Barlow)

List-juggling, business-owner mum-of-three Louisa is reeling after a tragedy, as well as learning how to cope after a life-changing revelation. With oil worker husband Ronnie possibly being able to move onshore, she hopes he can help her manage the burden.
But the secrets she keeps are causing her headaches and she’s unsure if her ability to make good decisions has deserted her. All she seems to do is upset those around her.
With Louisa’s to-do list gathering pace at an incredible speed, will she manage to provide a stable home for them all, embrace her new normal as well as rebuild their life from what’s left?
And if she gets what she has always wanted, will it match up to her expectations?

For fans of Milly Johnson, Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain.

Author Bio:

Susan Buchanan lives in Scotland with her husband, their two young children and a crazy Labrador called Benji. She has been reading since the age of four and had to get an adult library pass early as she had read the entire children’s section by the age of ten. 

Susan writes contemporary fiction, often set in Scotland, usually featuring travel, food or Christmas. When not working, writing, or caring for her two delightful cherubs, Susan loves reading (obviously), the theatre, quiz shows and eating out – not necessarily in that order!

Social Media Links – 

Website – www.susanbuchananauthor.com

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Susan_Buchanan 

Facebook – www.facebook.com/susan.buchanan.author

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/AuthorSusanBuchanan/ 

Now for the Cover Reveal:

5 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Just One Day Summer – Susan Buchanan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: