The Life She Wants – Publishing Date 29.11.21

This is just a short post today to say congratulations to Mel Sherratt & Bookouture on the release of ‘The Life She Wants’. I was lucky to be able to read an E-ARC copy received through NetGalley from the publisher. This is another great book from Mel Sherratt. My Rating: 💜💜💜💜 /5 You can findContinue reading “The Life She Wants – Publishing Date 29.11.21”

The Life She Wants – Mel Sherratt

I received an E-ARC copy of ‘The Life She Wants’ by Mel Sherratt through NetGalley from Bookouture, in return for my honest review. I am a fan of Mel Sherratt’s books, and this is the first standalone I have read, and I loved it. This book is set in Staffordshire and follows Juliette and DannyContinue reading “The Life She Wants – Mel Sherratt”

Good Girl – Mel Sherratt

‘Good Girl’ by Mel Sherratt is the fourth book in the DS Grace Allendale Series. I have read this whole series from book 1 and have enjoyed every minute of reading all about Grace and her estranged family the Steeles. You can read the reviews of the first three books in this series here. ThisContinue reading “Good Girl – Mel Sherratt”

Create your website with
Get started