Publishing Date Post – 25.04.24

Congratulations to Helen Fields and Avon Books UK on the release of ‘Profile K’ I was lucky to be able to read an E-ARC copy from the publisher through Netgalley.

My Rating:

đź’śđź’śđź’śđź’śđź’ś /5

A Link to my review is here

Synopsis from Goodreads:

He’s going to kill you. He just doesn’t know it yet. There’s something wrong with me. For years I’ve hidden it. Suppressed it. Blended into society. But The Test awoke something within me. It was just a routine application designed to get to know me better – with results that would show me everything I was capable of. But it showed me that the wickedness is still inside me – and that I am capable of the worst possible things. And now that I know that, there’s no telling what I’ll do next…

Goodreads Rating: 4.59

One thought on “Publishing Date Post – 25.04.24

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started